The Gridiron Club of Greater Boston
The Gridiron Club of Greater Boston

Current Gridiron Club Membership

Name Affiliation Email Address
Abare, Larry larry.abare@gmail.com
Abare, Lou louabare@yahoo.com
Abdow , Ronald
Aftandilian, Ara
Alexander , Richard dick60alex@aol.com
Allen , Francis P fandcallen@aol.com
Andreoli, John T jandreoli@sullivangroup.com
Argys , Chris D.
Bandini ,Skip Curry skipbandini@hotmail.com
Bane , Francis Dr. Rowbane@hotmail.com
Barlas,Charles
Barooshian, Armen avbarooshian@rcn.com
Barrett,William H MDFUNN@hotmail.com
Bates,Bill Patriots
Bauer , Dan DGBauer@comcast.com
Beal , Rich rbeal@owperry.com
Beatrice III , Peter R. beatrice07@gmail.com
Bellino,Joe Navy/Patriots
Berardi,Steve STEVEBERARDI@comcast.net
Bertagna, Joseph Harvard jbertagna@hockeyeastonline.com
Bletzer Sr. , Conrad Hon. cjbletzersr@comcast.net
Bletzer , Curt F Holy Cross Curt@Bletzerlaw.com
Bletzer , James M jbletzer@uhc.com
Bowman.Jim Patriots jimbowman28@comcast.net
Boudreau Sr.,Ronald J RBCB@comcast.net
Boulris , Chet , MD gmacarol203@aol.com
Bowes , William L UNH
Boyages,Michael J boyages@wakefield.k12.ma.us
Bradley, Garrett J Gbradley@tenlaw.com
Brennan , John asdee@comcast.net
Britton , Stanley J SJCBMB1998@a0l.com
Butler , Ray RaymondButler@comcast.net
Buckley, Brian J bbuckley13@attbi.com
Buckley,Frederick O. MD
Buoniconti, Nick The Buoniconti Fund nbuoniconti2@med.miami.edu
Buonomo,John
Burke, Greg gregoryburke@verizon.net
Burke, Thomas J Boston College TomBurke99@aol.com
Callahan, D.Edward dcallahan30@aol.com
Callahan, Tim
Camara, Gregory G Fbref@hotmail.com
Cappadona,Robert J Northeastern/Patriots bob@cappadonainsurance.com
Carey, Jr , Herbert W. Dr. hcarey1032@aol'com
Carriero, Michael J. CNC630@aol.com
Carzo, Rocco J Tufts rocco.carzo@tufts.edu
Casabian, Jr. ,Edward K edjoancasabian@hotmail.com
Cash.Rick F rfcenter@hotmail.com
Caulfield, John G.
Cella, Silvio coachsilvio@aol.com
Champion, Don Champ205@aol.com
Champney, Robert L
Chrusz, Robert M.
Clapton, Colin cocoi14@aol.com
Clasby, Richard J. Harvard dclasby@lmccoy.com
Clemente, Chris caclemente01@comcast.net
Collins, John R j.col255790@aol.com
Connolly, Hon.Edward G
Corbett, Bernard Boston University bmcorbett@hotmail.com
Corbin, Dick dmkcorbin@aol.com
Corcoran, Ron
Costello,Paul F coach8@comcast.net
Costello,Timothy P Middlebury tpcostello@comcast.net
Coughlin, Edward L edeecough@comcast.net
Cowhig, Rev. Edward D.
Cronan,Peter J Boston College/Seahawks/Redskins pete.cronan@merrillcorp.com
Crotty,George george.crotty@22prealty.com
Crump,Harry Boston College/Patriots
Crowell, D.Scott Crosco@metpipe.com
Cullen,Brien bcullen@worcester.edu
Cully, E. J.. " Ned" Tufts nedcully@verizon.net
Daly, Mike Michael.daly@tufts.edu
Daly, Jr., John J.
Davis, James S JimDavis@newbalance.com
D'Aurora,Anthony D. anthony.daurora@comcast.net
DeFelice,Robert Boston College/Bentley RDeFelice@bentley.edu
DeFilippo,Gene Springfield/Boston College
DeGregorio,Robert M.Jr. AIC rdegregorio@atlantichockeyonline.com
Delucca,Jerry
Dembowski,Walter J. III wjiii41@yahoo.com
Desmarais,Richard R ldesmar@maine.rr.com
DiCiaccio,Frank N.
Dignard,Frank frankdig@aol.com
Dionne,Mark mpimark@mymortgagepartners.com
Doherty, Jon JD12178@comcast.net
Doherty,Philip E. MD joanphildoherty@aol.com
Doliner,Michael J norwoodll@aol.com
Donlon,Graham SC1358@aol.com
Donlon,Sean
Dorian,Daniel
Driscoll, John P Jr. jdriscoll@nutter.com
DeLong,Michael C Springfield/Boston College
Eldridge,A.Kenneth AIC aic67@suddenlink.net
Eisenhauer,Larry Boston College/Patriots owdee1@msn.com
English, Thomas E teenglish@comcast.net
Estes,Philip D philip-estes@brown.edu.
Fallon, Ken kenfallon@waters.com
Falewicz, Paul M paul.falewicz@d2football.com
Farrell,John J. Boston College Efarrell@yahoo.com
Fair, Michael J mjfair@fyins.com
Fecteau, Richard
Feeney, John M. jmfeeney@jmfeeneyandassociates.com
Fenton, David J Jr. djfjr@aol.com
Fenton, David J Sr. www.sweptwind@aol.com
Ferris,Eugene J Jr geneferris@comcast.net
Festa,Mike mafesta@comcast.net
Finelli, Robert
Fitzgerald,Gerald jjfitz1-@rcn.net
Fitzgerald,Walter D III wfitzgerald3@boston.K12.ma.us
Flanagan, Shawn R srf22@attbi.com
Fleming, Kevin J. Colgate flemingk@belmont-hill.org
Flutie, Doug Boston College Flute2277@hotmail.com
Flynn, Peter T. peterflynn19@yahoo.com
Foley, Jack jakebeaverln@verizon.net
Foley,Kevin KFoley1417@aol.com
Forgione, Ralph Ralph926@verizon.net
Fox,Tim Ohio State/Patriots tim.fox@rrd.com
Francis,Russ Oregon/Patriots
Gallup, Barry Boston College barry.gallup.1@bc.edu
Gardner, Frederic C. Sr. FCGSR1@earthcinm.net
Garth, Lance J. Lgarth@attbi.com
Gallant,Kevin
Gallant, Raymond D bluegold44@yahoo.com
Gatto,Joseph F joe.gatto@newbalance.com
Getchell, Mark GETCHH-L@hotmail.com
Gladstone, Karl MD
Glennon, Bill wglennon@exeter.edu
Glennon,Sean
Gogolak, Charlie Patriots
Good,Christopher J
Graham,Robert MD RGraham52@aol.com
Griffin, Robert rsrlg@prodigy.net
Grinold,Jack
Greeley,James J jamesgreeley@mns.com
Grogan, Steve Kansas State/Patriots grogansports@aol.com
Guleserian, Edward mrgul@aol.com
Hall, Brendan Patriots brendanh@patriots.com
Hanoian,Harry
Harlan,Geoffrey gharlan@anselm.edu
Harrington,Joe harrco@aol.com
Harrison,David E. Hon david@harrisonoffice.com
Hardy,Stephen stephen.hardy@unh.edu
Haughey,Philip C. philiph1660@aol.com
Healey, Robert P. heals02@aol.com
Healy,Richard J. Jr.
Heffernan,Michael mikeheff10@comcast.net
Hegarty,John J. Jr. hegartyb@bc.ed
Henes,Christopher C. Boston University ch45@aol.com
Hennessey,James A Jr.
Hennessey, Tom Patriots theness43@yahoo.com
Hensel,Brent brenth@patriots.com
Hillier,Stanley R. stan.lin60@verizon.net
Hobel,Gary ghobel@hotmail.com
Hoffmeister,Gregory gmhoff@comcast.net
Hoffmeister,George W. Jr ghoff@hhcocpas.com
Holovac, Pauline Boston College/Patriots mholovak@verizon.net
Horak, John M. DMD john.horak@verizon.net
Horgan,Tim Sr. Tufts loho@aol.com
Hudak,Caleb chudak@rbjrealestate.com
Huffam,Bob rhhuffam@aol.com
Hughes,James P.
Hughes,John J Boston College jjh267@aol.com
Hughes, James L. Jr. hugh981@aol.com
Hume,Daniel F.
Hume,Daviid G dghume@aol.com
Hume,Kevin M. humemgb@aol.com
Hyldburg,Robert E. Burgs@rcn.com
Ilacqua,Gary D. gilacqua5@verizon.net
Ilg, Raymond A. Patriots
Ingoldsby,John St. Francis iir@comcast.net
James,Roland rojames38@hotmail.com
Johnson,Daryl E yoursportsIQ@aol.com
Kasabian,Kenneth K.
Koutoujian,Peter
Kearney,James A Jr. tokearney@comcast.net
Keating,Chris keating_christopher@yahoo.com
Keefer , Evan M. ekeefer@kris-way.com
Kelley,Gerald T jtktrim@aol.com
Kelley,Stanton R
Keller,Matthew
Kelin,Red redkelin@comcast.net
Kenney, Christopher A cakenney@kandSlegal.com
Kennedy,John P. "Bo" cvreps@aol.com
Khederian,Robert P
Kimball,Bruce bruce.kimball@oce.com
King,Steve Tulsa/Patriots gsking52@yahoo.com
Kovatch,George PHD kovatch@comcast.net
Lachinian,Garo
Lamb,Thomas F Holy Cross Lamb621@yahoo.com
Lamb,Joel K Harvard jlamb@fas.harvard.edu
Lampson, Lou AFL8119@aol.com
Lane.Max maxl@crownmortgage123.com
Langley,Kenneth J
Lanigan,William N W1216li@yahoo.com
Larkin,John J whipdownbucket@netzero.com
Lavina,Tony ajl12545@comcast.net
Lawrence, Charles claw@comcast.net
Lawrence,Dick Tufts rlawr51881@aol.com
Leahy, Edward V digger88@gmail.com
Leehan,Thomas F leehan@hc.edu
Leo, Robert S Harvard/Patriots robertsleo@yahoo.com
Leone,Gerard Jr wleone15@comcast.net
Lincoln,Robert C MD
Longo, Martin J martinjlongo@yahoo.com
Lopez, Thomas E lsfootball@aol.com
Losordo, Paul W, Attorney
Lowe, George H Judge GeorgeHLowe@NONY.USCourts.gov
Lowe,King F kingflowc@comcast.net
Lowenstein,Carroll M
Lucci,Anthony
Lucey,David J david.lucey3@gmail.com
Luongo,George
Lynch,Carlin F
Lynch, Robert J blynch@bchigh.edu
Lyons, Robert "Bo" Northeastern
MacAfee,Ken ,III MD Notre Dame
MacDonald,George L MD
MacDonald, Scott M scottmacdonald@yahoo.com
MacNeil,Henry E.Jr. hen.ellenmacneil@comcast.net
MacPherson,Dick Springfield/Syracuse/Patriots
Maguire,Thomas J Jr. tmaguiref@comcast.net
Mahoney,John W." Butch"
Mahoney,Paul F
Marchand,Richard N RNMINS@aol.com
Marr, Bob RobertMarr@aol.com
Marr, Daniel F III danmarrIII@marrcompanies.com
Martin,Gordon A Jr. Hon. Harvard GAMARTINJR@comcast.net
McAuliffe, Tom cas269@aol.com
McCarthy, David DMCCAR5621@comcast.bet
McCarthy,John M jmmcc@bu.edu
McKenney,Joseph P
McKenzie, James J jjmcke@verizon.net
McLaughlin,James H jimmaire@yahoo.com
McLaughlin,Michael F michaelmclaughlin@msn.com
McLaughlin,Richard J rich2304mc@aol.com
McLean,Arthur A artmclean@aol.com
McDonnell,Sean UNH spmd@unh.edu
McGrath,John F jfxmbubba@aol.com
McKenney,Joseph P
McKinnon,Bruce F brucefmckinnon@yahoo.com
McNamara , Paul E. Jr. Princeton paul.mcnamara@comcast.net
Meehan,Robert C Janemeehan5499@comcast.net
Megerdichian,Harry
Mezzocchi,Michael
Michael,Thomas SKanderMichael@aol.com
Miller,Edward D Boston College eddiemillerBC@comcast.net
Miller,Gerard R Jr. Boston College gerard.miller@bowne.com
Miller, James W. Jr jwmiller33@yahoo.com
Mills,E.J.
Minihane,Robert
Monagle,Gavin gmanagle@comcast.net
Moniz,Jay J.Moniz@comcast.net
Moran,Richard J
Moran,Thomas E
Morse,Dexter dexter.morse@worcesteracademy.org
Mula,Jack jmula@bostonbark.com
Murphy,David dmurphy@mc-comm.com
Murphy,Jim jkmurphy12@yahoo.com
Murphy,Tim L. Harvard tmurphy@fas.harvard.edu
Murray,George g.e.m@comcast.net
Nardini,Alfred L Tufts ALNBIG@aol.com
Nardini,Brett brettnardini1@yahoo.com
Nardini,Jean ALNBIG@aol.com
Nasif,Ronald J MD. lawdocron@hotmail.com
Nassar,Ben K bnassar@comcast.net
Nassar,Henry J III
Needham,Maurice E gmtimn@ao;.com
Nelson,Steve North Dakota State/Patriots snelson@lighthouses.com
Nichols ,Matthew W Nixs36@yahoo.com
Nicholson,Jack Patriots fca1@charter.net
Nivison,Theodore K nivisonfamily@hotmail.com
Norton,Robert C Rutgers/UNH norton.bob56@yahoo.com
O'Brien,David H Boston College/Jets d_h_obrien@yahoo.com
O'Connor, James R jrmpoconor@norwoodlight.com
O'Hara, Dave dohspts@aol.com
Oldenburg,Lee F loldenburg@nesrentals.com
Oliver,Jeffrey P Boston College/Holy Cross joliver@holycross.edu
Ormberg, Erik eormberg@medfield.mec.edu
Orman, William C Billorman50@gmail.com
Ottaviani, John Sr. johnotto12000@yahoo.com
Parilli,Vito"Babe" Kentucky/Patriots
Pastner,Gerald A. apastner@aol.com
Patulak,James T
Perryman,Robert bplive_2000@yahoo.com
Peros,Frank P
Pendergast,William J Dr. Resigned due to age 90 yrs old
Prendergast,David L. PHD davidpendergast@com
Philbin,Gerry Jets Gerry81@aol.com
Pilibosian,Jacob
Pittorino,Joe joe@wedgewoodpines.com
Platt,Bryan J bjplatt@fedex.com
Porter, George P. D.
Price,Chris christopher.price@usiab:2
Quinlan,William D
Quinno,John M
Regan, James III
Restic,Joe Harvard
Rihbany,Fred W
Robichaud,Al ccrobi@verizon.net
Robinson, James RobinsonJT@comcast.net
Rockett,Francis X MD frockett1@mac.com
Roland, Phillips A Proland@Aquestcorp.com
Roos,Albert Q AROOS@sch.cl.lexington.ma.us
Rorke,Dan drorke@brook.school.com
Rosenfeld,Abram abramrosenfeld@comcast.net
Russo, Frank J. Jr. coachfrank73@hotmail.com
Ryan,John J
Ryan,Michael A. michaelryan@comcast.net
Sabourin,Armand J
Salmon,John johntsalmon@comcast.net
Samko,Bill Tufts W.Samk@Tufts.edu
Santilli,Richard J rick.santilli@comcast.net
Santin,Patrick G Psantin@12BelgianRD
Saracco, Tony TonSar@aol.com
Sargent,Ken M III KMSargent@juno.com
Schluntz,Edward
Schoenfeld,William E
Schubert,Steve steven.schubert@ms.com
Semensi,Joseph J
Shadduck,Michael D MICHAELSHADDUCK@yahoo.com
Shann, Robert A Boston College rshann@adelphia.net
Shaw, Dana P msgshw@aol.com
Shea,Edward J. Hon.
Shea,Kevin kwshea@hotmail.com
Shea,Robert T
Shea,Frank DMD
Sheeran,Mike
Shields,Lawrence T MD LTSHIELDS@MCB.HARVARD.EDU
Silva,Lucien Boston College CoachSilva@yahoo.com
Smith,Bernard A oldref@comcast.net
Smith,John

jssc!@comcast.net

Smith,Richard

spencer.smith@hws.edu

Spaziani,Frank Penn State/Boston College
Spera, Thomas M tspera@mathworks.com
Sousa,John MJMD66@verizon.net
Starring,Stephen Patriots
Stehlin,James T
Stephens,Tom Patriots lonnie1994@aol.com
Stewart, William S wstewart3881@hotmail.com
Stewart,Bill III WJStewart3@yahoo.com
Stewart,Paul pstewart@ecahockey.com
St. Jean, Len Patriots lenst.jean@yahoo.com
Stone,Jeffrey A Stoney54@RCN.com
Sullivan,Brian A Sully30014@aol.com
Sullivan,Dan colt71@comcast.net
Summers,William T
Survillo , Gene gsurvillo@ci.boston.ma.us
Sutcliffe,Bruce D
Sutcliffe,Bruce D bsutcliffe@sladesferry.com
Tarby,Rich Coach.Tarby@verizon.net
Tarpinian,Cary ctarpinian@saracenproperties.com
Thomann, Albert H Tufts A.Thomann@comcast.net
Tracy, Philip A Jr.
True,Paul pvt.jr@comcast.net
True,Peter Thomas trueassoc@ol.com
Turner,James L
Vergados, Peter J delphipiv@aol.com
Veris,Garin G
Walsh,David A racetrackdave@comcast.net
Weeks,Dean S dean_acs@comcast.net
Weiss, Robert patricia.weiss@sbcglobal.net
Welch,Joseph R. Hon.
Wells,James P JimWel01@comcast.net
Whelan,William J
Whelan,Timothy W Tufts tim.whelan@hds.com
Whelan,Thomas C. twhelan@bathsavings.com
Whelton, Thomas D. TDWhelton@yahoo.com
White,Steven P SPWhite24@aol.com
White,Paul F Kwhite5@rcn.com
Whitelaw,Robert
Wilson,Robert P
Witkowski,John jwitkowski@five-starbank.com
Wood,Douglas J Jr. northeastcamps@hotmail.com
Woods, David dpw@fenwick.org
Yetten,Peter Boston University/Bentley
Yewcic,Tom Michigan State/Patriots carolyewcic@yahoo.com
Zabilski,Ronald J ronald.zabilski@verizon.net
Zabilski,Joseph "Skip" MD zspiker@yahoo
Website Design and Development by Discovery Communications Group